by Nick Zubeck


"Combines post-jazz experimentalism with seductive songwriting and exquisite pop sensibilities." (Chris Bilton, Eye Weekly)

released September 28, 2008

Produced by Sandro Perri, Nick Zubeck & Darren Wall
Mixed by Sandro Perri
Mastered by Harris Newman
Recorded by Jeremy Darby and Nick Zubeck
All Songs written by NZ (3,4,6,8 & 10 w/Darren Wall) 

NZ: Guitars, Vox, Keys
Robbie Grunwald: Keys, Piano
Darren Wall: Bass
Marshall Bureau: Drums
Justin Haynes: Electric Guitar
Roman Tome: Percussion
Olenka Krakus: Vocals
Johann Lotter: Strings
Ben Bowen: Horns
Ryan Driver: Flute